Thompson Family Funerals

The Funeral Service for Mr. Albert William Diss will be held at the Memorial Parlor 123 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine on Thursday (November 3) commencing at 2.30pm. Albie will be interred at...

The Funeral Service for Mr. Christopher John Larkins will be held at the Memorial Parlor 123 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine on Sunday (October 30) commencing at 1.30pm. At the conclusion of the...

The Funeral Service for Mr. Francis William Daley will be held at St Damian’s Catholic Church, Settlement Road, Bundoora on Friday (October 28) commencing at 2pm. A Private Cremation will follow.

The Funeral Service for Mr. Wayne Gordon Chew will be held at the Baptist Church, Templeton Street, Maldon on Tuesday (October 25) commencing at 1.30pm. At the conclusion of the Service,...

The Funeral for Mrs. Laraine Isabelle Scarlett will be held at the Holy Trinity, Anglican Church, High Street Maldon on Thursday (October 20) commencing at 1.30pm. At the conclusion of the...

The Funeral for Mr. Alan ‘Dook’ Kruger will be held at the Memorial Parlor 123 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine on Wednesday (October 19) commencing at 11am. At the conclusion of the service,...

The Funeral for Mrs. Dorothy Margaret Jones will be held at the Memorial Parlor 123 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine on Monday (October 17) commencing at 11am. At the conclusion of the service,...

A Thanksgiving Service to honour the life of Mrs. Lynda May Byrne will be held at the Memorial Parlor 123 Mostyn Street, Castlemaine on Friday (October 14) commencing at 1.30pm. A...

A Thanksgiving Service to honour the life of Mr. John Jeffery will be held at the Molly Taylor Kiosk, Anzac Park, Warracknabeal on Thursday (October 13) commencing at 1.30pm. A committal service...

A Thanksgiving Service to honour the life of Mrs. Margaret Evelyn O’Meara will be held at the Heritage Funeral Home, 733 Boronia Road, Wantirna on Monday (October 10) commencing at 1pm....